Who We Are


Coastal 150 is an exclusive group of community leaders who works from a grassroots level to the highest levels of government to further the mission of Coastal Alabama Partnership to make coastal Alabama the place to live, work and play along the Gulf Coast.

Coastal 150 was founded by the board of Coastal Alabama Partnership to re-engage with the leaders who led the efforts to rebuild the coast after the Gulf Oil Spill, to re-ignite the energy built through the Coastal Alabama Leadership Council. Coastal 150 gives all regional leaders an opportunity to be involved in the

development of our coastal region’s bright future.


Coastal 150 is made up of the region's core leaders who support Coastal Alabama Partnership as the catalyst for plans, strategies, programs and advocacy on issues and challenges unique to Coastal Alabama.


The Coastal 150 is made up of regional business leaders committed to supporting Coastal Alabama Partnership’s mission of improving the quality of life in the coastal Alabama region by collaborating on improving infrastructure, education and governmental services.

Coastal 150 was formed to broaden the influence and reach to ensure Coastal Alabama priorities are advanced at home, in Montgomery and around the state.

Our Members

Stephanie Alexander

John Arendall

Karen Atchison

John Baker

Raymond Bell

Gavin Bender

Michael Berson

Stephen Bodet

Britton Bonner

Skip Brown

Joe Bullard

Ty Bullard

David Calametti

Michael Chambers

Lynne Chronister

David Clark

Jeff Claunch

Candace Cooksey

David Cooper  

Angus Cooper III

Robert Craft

Reid Cummings

Tom DeBell

Tucker Dorsey

Mike Dow

Dan Elcan

Mark Fillers

Mike Fitzhugh

James Fowler

Donna Givens

Win Hallet

William Hanes

Kristin Hellmich

Sheila Hodges

Michelle Hodges

Frances Holk-Jones

Horace Horn

Michele Hurdle

Leonard Kaiser

Allen Ladd

Nick Lawkis

Bubba Lee

Chris Lee

Mike Lee

Jimmy Lyons

Beth Marietta Lyons

Elliot Maisel

Ken McElhaney

Robby McGhee 

John McInnis

Stephen McNair

Richard Miller

Harris Morrissette

Melissa Morrissette

Andy Newton

Mark Nix

Taylor Norton

Kerry O'Connor

Jason Padgett

Rod Peevy

Camron Price

Jay Ross

Michael Sanders

Craig Savage

Mike Saxon

Scott Shamburger

Susan Shaw

Bill Sisson

Ricky Stanley

Russell Steiner

Elizabeth Stevens

Ben Stimpson

Sandy Stimpson

Joe Stough

Troy Strunk

Bill Tunnell

Cynthia Tunnell

John Turner

Marietta Uruhart

Bestor Ward

Jay Watkins

Richard Weavil

John White-Spunner

Lee Williams

Brian Willman

Coastal PAC

Coastal PAC is bipartisan, pro-business and driven by a regional public policy agenda.  Coastal PAC focuses on state government and promotes regional efforts of Coastal Alabama Partnership and its partners.


Click here to learn more.